Share in the Experience!


Select an option below to see the Full Gallery of that Category
These are the District winners of our Voice of Democracy and Pen of Democracy Scholarship Programs. 1 of each Scholarships will go on to National and a chance at a Scholarship
#youmatter 20-21 Teacher of the Year Elementary winner Megan Joy Rodgers, 4th grade teacher at Brookfield Elementary School in Brookfield, OH. Sponsor Post 7538 in Struthers, OH Michael Russell, 8th grade science teacher at Bridgewater-Raritan Middle School in Bridgewater, New Jersey. Sponsoring Post 370 Highland Park, New Jersey Matthew Bundy, 12th grade teacher at Mountain Home High School, Mountain Home, ID. Sponsoring Post 5423 Mountain Home, ID